A Job Seeker’s Guide to Resume Writing: How to Create a Compelling Document that Scores Interviews

A Job Seeker’s Guide to Resume Writing: How to Create a Compelling Document that Scores Interviews

November 7, 2016
|

TOPIC: A Job Seeker’s Guide to Resume Writing: How to Create a Compelling Document that Scores Interviews

DATE: Tuesday, November 8th
TIME: 11:00 am EST (8:00 am PST, 9:00 am MST, 10:00 am CST)

DESCRIPTION: This session will provide actionable tips to job seekers old and new. Attendees will be able to implement the information in this instructional webinar to create a resume that attracts the eyes of hiring managers and scores interviews.

Registration Link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4059973452102051588

Share Button